Living Life ‘as a Woman’ was like a career. Now I’m Retiring.

Oh my God! what a load of utter shit! You really expect us to believe this tripe? Using the exact words that terf’s use, and all the “classic” references etc. please, give me a fucking break.

An email regarding my dead Nigerian uncle who ran a bank while owning oil fields who died in a car crash without leaving a will is more convincing than this rubbish!

GenderTrender

The Following is a GUEST POST authored by MIKE.

retirement  

On the Dissolution of a Dream

Guest Post by MikefromOhio

Hello Everyone,

In response to Gallus Mag’s gracious invitation to share more of my experience, I offer the following account. Let me say first that although I think my experience may be of some value, it is still only one perspective. Please feel free to ask or challenge me about anything I’ve said and I will try to respond. I may have some questions for you as well. Lastly, my thanks to Gallus and all the contributors here for maintaining such an important forum. To my story then.

Like most boys who dream of being girls, I was much closer to my mother than my father. I felt strongly that I understood her sadness, especially as the wife of a man like my dad. I loved her, deeply, while perceiving…

View original post 8,275 more words

  1. Leave a comment

Please feel free to leave a reply, but please do not be abusive to anyone, and please try to edit your own swearing to the absolute minimum. Comments that contain abuse to other posters or people in general will not be approved, but will be considered for approval if reposted with the offending parts removed.

