Transgenderism is Antifeminism

No, it’s not trans-women who reduce their bodies to genitals, it’s people like you. When we medically transition, we do all we can to make our bodies appear as female (or as male for ftm’s) as medical science currently allows us to. As and when medical science allows us to go further then we will. If being a woman is more about genitals as I assume you’d agree, then what is your problem with trans people? You seem to say one thing is the case, the say the exact opposite is the case too. Make your mind up please whatever it is.

  1. #1 by oopster74 on August 23, 2014 - 3:27 am

    Well, “When women we’re warriors” replied to my reblog, but I can’t find it here or her blog so I’ll repost it here then reply

    From – “When women we’re warriors” – Oh my goodness you did not even read the fucking post. Get the fuck off my blog and do not reblog my posts.

    In response to this, no, I didn’t read all of the blog, for a few very simple reasons, I’ve seen that shit before, and it used language that just confused the shit out of me. No, I won’t stop reblogging your blogs or any blog that I agree, disagree, want to comment on or share. I have that right as we live in a democracy where (most of us) have free speech. You can say whatever you want, so can I, and we can agree or disagree with each other all day long, that’s our right, but don’t try to stop people expressing themselves.

    Now, how does my existence as a transsexual woman offend / upset / make your life worse, because I don’t know you personally, never likely to meet you, probably don’t live in the same country as you, so my existence has fuck all to do with you, and vice versa, yet you want to control what I can and can’t do, and how I live my life. I get up in the morning, I do my day to day things, I eat, drink, etc, I don’t do anyone any harm yet for some reason, you don’t think I should have a right to exist for some reason. You can’t answer that questions and back it up with facts or proof so let me just make it easier for you and people like you as I know what you’re answer will be and it sounds better if you read it with the voice of a 5 year old “because I think you’re icky”. That’s it, that’s the reason, you just don’t want to admit that so you make up bullshit reasons, like all bigots do.

Please feel free to leave a reply, but please do not be abusive to anyone, and please try to edit your own swearing to the absolute minimum. Comments that contain abuse to other posters or people in general will not be approved, but will be considered for approval if reposted with the offending parts removed.

