Bye bye baby

Yesterday afternoon, I symbolically waved bye bye to my baby. A blue 59 plate Yamaha YZFr125. I bought her back in November last year, and only just started to ride in jan of this year, and then less than 100 miles. My blood pressure and other health issues are just getting too much for me. When I ride her, my fingers and toes are getting so cold due toy high blood pressure, that I can’t feel them, so can’t safely control the bike either.

I didn’t have her long, but I loved her and will really miss her.

20140210-025857.jpg

  1. Leave a comment

Please feel free to leave a reply, but please do not be abusive to anyone, and please try to edit your own swearing to the absolute minimum. Comments that contain abuse to other posters or people in general will not be approved, but will be considered for approval if reposted with the offending parts removed.

