Because transwomen are women you idiot!

You think I just don't understand, but I don't believe you.

NGLTF used to recognize women-only space and didn’t actively and relentlessly seek to destroy it.

What happened?

Trans happened.

Trans activists have turned women-only space as something akin to Nazism or the KKK.

View original post 125 more words

  1. #1 by aerynxv on January 2, 2013 - 10:54 pm

    I think I may go to this Michfest thing, just for the sake of posting all kinds of revealing photos of the local deichs, in various states of dress, ALL OVER THE INTERWEBS. I will include captions like : HAI! I’m really a political deich womyn, not a wildabeast! I think such a violation would send the hagsquad into a breathless tizzy. No building bridges here, just pure, HONEST and unadulterated hatred and intolerance for my ideological blood-enemies.

    • #2 by oopster74 on January 2, 2013 - 11:53 pm

      See I wouldn’t go anywhere I didn’t feel 100% welcome, but I would join the protest at the gate, handing flyers and other info de-bullshitting the reasons behind the ban if transwomen. I’d also encourage my full faced “ZZ-Top” style transmem brothers to openly attempt to attend, see how they feel about having someone there that meets their physical requirements, but not their idea of what people should look like. Ie they will see transmen as women, but these transmen will look anything but female.

Please feel free to leave a reply, but please do not be abusive to anyone, and please try to edit your own swearing to the absolute minimum. Comments that contain abuse to other posters or people in general will not be approved, but will be considered for approval if reposted with the offending parts removed.

